Contact Deans & Program Directors

Are you an employer with questions about student qualifications or program content?

Are you an industry professional willing to arrange a tour, be a guest speaker, serve on a Program Advisory Committee, etc.?

Please contact the appropriate person via the email address or phone number noted below.

Program Deans & Directors

Architecture, Graphic Design, Interior Design

Korrin Howard

Phone: 612.381.8157

khoward@dunwoody.edu

Automotive Technology

Robert Larkin

Phone: 612.381.3316

rlarkin@dunwoody.edu

Computer Technology

Julie McFadden

Phone: 612.381.33403

jmcfadden@dunwoody.edu

Construction Management, Surveying, Civil Engineering Technology, and Business Management

Heather Gay

Fax: 612.381.3382

hgay@dunwoody.edu

Construction Sciences

Polly Friendshuh

Phone: 612.381.8107

pfriendshuh@dunwoody.edu

Electrical Construction Maintenance, Electrical Construction Design & Management, and HVAC

Jeff Chase

Phone: 612.381.3329

jchase@dunwoody.edu

Engineering Drafting & Design and Machine Tool

Alex Wong

Phone: 612.381.3092

awong@dunwoody.edu

Manufacturing, Robotics, & Strategic Partnerships

E.J. Daigle

Phone: 612.381.8172

edaigle@dunwoody.edu

Math & Sciences

Tom Finnegan

Phone: 612.381.3430

tfinnegan@dunwoody.edu

Online Learning, New Program Development, & Accreditation

Bridget Reynolds

Phone: 612.381.3373

breynolds@dunwoody.edu

Radiologic Technology

David Blake

Phone: 612.381.3091

dblake@dunwoody.edu

School of Design

Trevor Bullen

Phone: 612.381.8151

tbullen@dunwoody.edu

School of Engineering

Bill Hudson

Phone: 612.381.3061

whudson@dunwoody.edu