Contact Us

Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations Office

General Contact:
development@dunwoody.edu or alumni@dunwoody.edu

Phone: 612.381.3064

Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations Team

Becky Ankeny

Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: 612.381.3379

bankeny@dunwoody.edu

David Crowley

Advancement Officer

Phone: 612.381.8150

dcrowley@dunwoody.edu

Katy Gaynor

Senior Major Gift Officer

Phone: 612.381.3057

kgaynor@dunwoody.edu

Laura Germundson

Manager of Advancement Services

Phone: 612.381.3353

lgermundson@dunwoody.edu

Shari Hemmingsen

Institutional Advancement Coordinator

Phone: 612.381.3064

shemmingsen@dunwoody.edu

Brian Kimmes

Stewardship & Research Coordinator

Phone: 612.381.8173

bkimmes@dunwoody.edu

Jennifer Lambrecht

Senior Major Gift Officer

Phone: 612.381.3069

jlambrecht@dunwoody.edu

Kerstin Leonard

Prospect Development Manager

Phone: 612.381.8183

kleonard@dunwoody.edu

Stacey Minnick

Major Gift Officer

Phone: 612-381-8205

sminnick@dunwoody.edu

Brian Nelson

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Phone: 612.381.3042

bnelson@dunwoody.edu

Colleen Norton

Senior Director of Development

Phone: 612.381.3425

cnorton@dunwoody.edu

Cari Yasuno

Development Associate

Phone: 612.381.8144

cyasuno@dunwoody.edu

Elisabeth Zarnoti

Annual Fund Coordinator

Phone: 612-381-8128

ezarnoti@dunwoody.edu